top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

BORED OF LIFE?

Humans. Humans are prone to getting bored. Bored of things. Bored of life. Bored of relationships. Bored of marriages.

Marriage or a relationship is not a joke. It is a powerful institution where both the partners need to make equal efforts. It shouldn't be like after six or more years any partner is unwilling to stay in that relationship or marriage.

Constant efforts, conversations, surprises need to be made. A relationship should be lively. It shouldn't lack love or look forced. That spark should always exist and for this understanding between partners and love should exist.

The unwillingness after years of marriage makes me not believe in love yet I tend to refuse that because I feel that when I'll be married I'll try my best to have that spark with my partner even after many years of marriage.

Follow us on instagram and facebook @thelifeinteractor

Any life issues? We're here for you :)

Love x

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page